Trash Can

You can find the trash can in the browser section of your Articles/Images/Videos.

When you delete an article, image, or video it won’t be deleted forever, instead it will sit in the trash can for 60 days. 

You can recover anything from this deleted section or choose to permanently delete it.

If you delete a draft only you will be able to see it in the deleted section.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us